110 E. Housatonic St.
Dalton MA 01226
(413) 684-5055

Reviews from Customers

Please click here to read more reviews from CarGurus.com

Please click here to read more reviews from Google

- Jennifer S from Cheshire, MA
Posted: 08/09/2018
August 7, 2018 ~ Excellent experience buying from Dalton Auto Express! Owners and staff are knowledgeable and friendly, they do not push you into buying, they simply answer your questions and leave you to make your decision. The car is serving me well and We will define return when we need our next vehicle. Oh & and they don’t charge hidden prep fees! Check them out, you’lol be glad you did!
- Sergio B from Pittsfield, MA
Posted: 07/05/2018
July 4, 2018 ~ We love Elie and Missy! This is a great family run business who really cares about their customers. We have purchased our last 8 vehicles from Elie and refuse to buy from anywhere else. Every car on the lot has been serviced from bumper to bumper and are absolutely spotless. They also refuse to put junk on the lot. Every vehicle has to pass Elie's list of demands before he will even think about selling it. I'm pretty sure he is more demanding than we are and we are pretty picky! So you know you are getting a quality vehicle. Plus, he stands behind every sale. I should also add that they are not high pressure sales people. All in all, just great people to do business with!
- Jay H from North Adams, MA
Posted: 01/15/2018
Sept 13, 2017 ~ Simply the best dealership around! Nice family to do business with. Always has a nice selection of vehicles. Very fair on prices and works with you not against you!
- Michael T from MA
Posted: 01/15/2018
June 4, 2017 ~ They responded quickly to my email. Very professional, answered all my questions. I did not get bombarded with pushy sales people. I did not buy this car from them, but I did buy another car from them. Very good place to do business with
- Aaron from MA
Posted: 01/15/2018
Mar 6, 2016 ~ I have bought over 20 car in my life. This was by far the easiest vehicle I have ever bought. Good price on truck and trade in with no pressure. Only took an hour close deal and do all paper work and finance. I can't express enough how great of experience this was. This will be the first place I go the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. Thank you Aaron
- Bryan from CT
Posted: 01/15/2018
Dec 30, 2015 ~ Simply stated... Awesome. They went above and beyond anyone's expectation of what a preowned auto dealer would do. Clean, low miles, preowned vehicle that was better than expected. I drove up from Connecticut to look at this vehicle, brought up a check for the vehicle the next day. They not only registered the vehicle in Connecticut but delivered it to my place of business. Eli and Melissa are the epitome of preowned car dealers and I would do business with them over and over again. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
- Happy Buyer from North Adams, MA
Posted: 01/15/2018
May 28, 2015 ~ Had an excellent experience buying a car from Dalton Auto Express. No heavy handed salesmanship, jus good honest answers to questions, Everyone was really helpful.
- Mike from Hinsdale, MA
Posted: 01/15/2018
Aug 29, 2013 ~ I'm on my second truck. back again because of the great service. Thanks Elie and staff for all your help. MR