110 E. Housatonic St.
Dalton MA 01226
(413) 684-5055

Reviews from Customers

Please click here to read more reviews from CarGurus.com

Please click here to read more reviews from Cars.com

- Jay H from North Adams, MA
Posted: 01/15/2018
Sept 13, 2017 ~ Simply the best dealership around! Nice family to do business with. Always has a nice selection of vehicles. Very fair on prices and works with you not against you!
- Michael T from MA
Posted: 01/15/2018
June 4, 2017 ~ They responded quickly to my email. Very professional, answered all my questions. I did not get bombarded with pushy sales people. I did not buy this car from them, but I did buy another car from them. Very good place to do business with
- Aaron from MA
Posted: 01/15/2018
Mar 6, 2016 ~ I have bought over 20 car in my life. This was by far the easiest vehicle I have ever bought. Good price on truck and trade in with no pressure. Only took an hour close deal and do all paper work and finance. I can't express enough how great of experience this was. This will be the first place I go the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. Thank you Aaron
- Bryan from CT
Posted: 01/15/2018
Dec 30, 2015 ~ Simply stated... Awesome. They went above and beyond anyone's expectation of what a preowned auto dealer would do. Clean, low miles, preowned vehicle that was better than expected. I drove up from Connecticut to look at this vehicle, brought up a check for the vehicle the next day. They not only registered the vehicle in Connecticut but delivered it to my place of business. Eli and Melissa are the epitome of preowned car dealers and I would do business with them over and over again. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
- Happy Buyer from North Adams, MA
Posted: 01/15/2018
May 28, 2015 ~ Had an excellent experience buying a car from Dalton Auto Express. No heavy handed salesmanship, jus good honest answers to questions, Everyone was really helpful.
- Mike from Hinsdale, MA
Posted: 01/15/2018
Aug 29, 2013 ~ I'm on my second truck. back again because of the great service. Thanks Elie and staff for all your help. MR
- Michael from Morgan, VT
Posted: 01/15/2018
May 5, 2012 ~ Buying was great, they did everything the way it should be, vehicle was just what they said it was. would buy again from them.